Our congregation is organized in the following way:

We have a General Council that encourages, accompanies the life and mission of the sisters and communities where we are present, and it is composed by:

Sister Raquel Gil

general coordinator

Sister Trindade Lopes

general secretary

Sister María del Carmen Sagardoy

general vicar

Sister Kattia Montezuma

general administrator

Sister Daisy Xavier

general council

Our congregation has 11 provinces and one vicarage:

  • “Santo Domingo” Province (Spain)
  • “Santa Rosa” Province (Peru and Ecador)
  • “Santa Catalina” Province (Portugal and Mozambique)
  • “San Jose” Province (Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua)
  • “Santo Tomas” Province (Peru)
  • “San Luis Beltrán” Province (The Philippines and Timor)
  • “San Martin de Porres” Province (Congo and Camerun)
  • “Nuestra Señora del Carmen” Province(Chile and Bolivia)
  • “Santa Maria” Province (India)
  • “Reina de China” Province (China, Taiwan and Macau)
  • “Nuestra Señora de la Paz” Province (Angola)
  • General vicarage (Spain)